Your current writing projects

• Administrator

What are you currently working on?

At the moment, I'm studying for exams unfortunately. When they are over (nov 20) I can get back into it again.

I'll be working on multiple stories. I have three months of summer holidays so no excuses not to write.

Tortured Hearts (Assassin's Creed)

Liberum Arbitrium (Pillars of Eternity)

World of Glass (Dark Souls)

Spirit of Champions (Pokemon)

Light From Darkness (Supernatural)

I'll also be working on lots of editing!

Edited by Lucifer
  • Replies 81
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Top Posters In This Topic

Popular Posts

Really, I need to work on everything I have. I've also been trying to work on little spinoffs to one of my stories, in other words, a series of oneshots to help me relax when I need it most.

I actually have a lot planned, but I unfortunately do not write as much as you guys do with art being my main focus, and I'm also very slow but I do try my best in writing as well. For now my main goa

How do you guys have so many projects going at once!?  I don't think I could handle more than two or three  Right now, the only thing I'm working on is an original short story about a wealthy city

• Board Moderator

Working on a few in rotation atm. I have 3 Assassin's Creed Syndicate ones - Rook and the Raven, Romance and A change of a hat

My current favourite is Incarceration (Assassin's Creed Unity) which is a Pierre Bellec pre Unity thing.

Oh and I have a short to finish for g14 and one for Evie.

• Board Moderator

I actually have a lot planned, but I unfortunately do not write as much as you guys do with art being my main focus, and I'm also very slow but I do try my best in writing as well. For now my main goal is to finish these two stories:

Set my Soul Ablaze (Pokemon) this one was a dream.

The Seanorth Carnival (Pokemon) while this one is set in a fanmade region.